Trip Advisor

“Amazing views”

 Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely people, couldn't do enough. Stunning views.s hort walk into Victoria where there bars cafes restaurants. The citadel can be seen from pool area and you should visit. Our ro was clean, comfy bed and ensuite was of a very high quality. The pool looked so inviting but November is to cold to swim. Highly recommended I will return

Trip Advisor

“Our stay... wow”

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As one of the first to stay at the New Country View b&b, where do i start? hospitality wonderful, Shaun and Cheryl were very warm and an inviting welcome to there B&B was received. the place is lovely spacious with all you need. Breakfast hit the spot just what you need to start the day. 
Being central Victoria Country Viewis the perfect location for seeing the best of Gozo, everything is easy access , restaurants, Cathedrals, Churches, Museums and quaint shops. Cheryl will do anything to make your stay perfect, she made us a packed lunch which was wonderful at a small cost, also tea by the pool on our return from a busy day sight seeing. 
Last but not least their beautiful girls are adorable..... A lovely family run business..
Iv booked again for January, and will be a regular visitor...

Room Tip: Very central, lovely family run b&b, nothing is too much trouble. clean comfortable...

Booking.com

Kenneth, (MT)  - 2017-01-06 

Rating - 10

Staff 10

Facilities 10

Cleanliness 10

Comfort 10

Location 10

Value for money 10

..........................

Rating - 10

2017-01-07 

Stefanie, (DE)

  • Shaun and Cheryl were excellent hosts. We really enjoyed our time on Gozo. The property is very nice - room and breakfast were just perfect. The location of the B&B is great to discover the Island! Thank you very much!!

..........................

Rating - 9.6

2017-01-03 

Fiona, (MT)

  • comfortable

  • The owners are very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The location is lovely.

..........................

Rating - 9.6

2016-12-29 

Nan, (NL)

  • Excellent place in Gozo!

  • Everything was good. Brand new room, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. Shaun and Cheryl were very friendly and helpful.

  • No sign to the hotel for now. Better call the owner when arrive the neighborhood.

..........................

Rating - 10

2016-12-19

Tina, (MT)

  • Homely atmosphere, beautiful views and close to restaurants and public transport

..........................

Rating - 10

2016-12-06 

Guillaume, (FR)

  • Perfect, i fully recomand it

  • amazing view from the balconie swimmingpool with amazing view too(too cold to swim but it's for sure amazing during summer) breakfast included and well furnished with good product adorable host clean rooms Good position, near to public transport and to the citadella.

..........................

Rating - 9.6

2016-11-23 

hbhuang, (CN)

  • 主人非常热情,非常nice,亲自驾车从渡轮口将我们接到家里,门前有游泳池,环境布置的非常精致,环境非常适合带着小孩度假休闲。

Facebook
Debbie Holt reviewed Country Views Bed and Breakfast — 5 star

November 12 at 7:53pm · 

We had the pleasure of being the first guests. Lovely people, stunning views. Highly recommended

Facebook
Laurie Cocker reviewed Country Views Bed and Breakfast — 5 star

October 8 · 

Lovely! So friendly and also very clean! Lovely pool. Can not fault. Will defo be returning in the future!

Facebook
Adrian Sutcliffe reviewed Country Views Bed and Breakfast — 5 star

October 7 · 

Lovely place..lovely people. .cannot fault it.....